The add-on allows an administrator to mark specific users as verified.
When a user completes the verification process, the project administrator can assign the “verified” status. This information will be displayed on the user’s profile page and on the page with their listings.
Showing the “verified” status on the profile page helps visitors and potential customers understand that the user has been reviewed and approved by an administrator. This builds trust and increases other users’ confidence to interact with them.
| Current version: | 5.0.0 |
| Updated: | 16.08.2026 |
| Developer: | Tamaranga |
| Tested: |
|